EuroITCounsel Members

Country Firm Contact Email Website
Austria Petsch Frosch Klein Arturo Christoph Petsch christoph.petsch@pfka.eu www.pfka.eu/
Belgium Astrea Steven De Schrijver sds@astrealaw.be www.astrealaw.be
Denmark Mazanti-Andersen Korsø Jensen Hans Z. Abildstrøm hza@mazanti.dk www.mazanti.dk
England Blake Morgan LLP Simon Stokes simon.stokes@blakemorgan.co.uk www.blakemorgan.co.uk
Finland Roschier Mikko Manner mikko.manner@roschier.com www.roschier.com/
France Clevery Avocats Henri Larmaraud h.larmaraud@cleveryavocats.com www.clevery-avocats.fr/about-us/
Germany PRW Rechtsanwälte Wilfried Reiners reiners@prw.de www.prw.de/
Ireland Arthur Cox Pearse Ryan pryan@arthurcox.ie www.arthurcox.com
Italy Array Carlo Piana piana@array.eu www.array.eu
Netherlands Kennedy Van der Laan Reinoud Westerdijk reinoud.westerdijk@kvdl.nl www.kvdl.nl/KVdL/en-GB/
Norway Grette Øystein Flagstad oyfl@grette.no www.grette.no/en/
Poland Sołtysiński Kawecki & Szlęzak Mikolaj Sowinski mikolaj.sowinski@skslegal.pl www.skslegal.pl/index_en.php
Portugal Franco Caiado Guerreiro João Caiado Guerreiro jguerreiro@fcguerreiro.com www.fcguerreiro.com
Scotland MacRoberts LLP David Flint david.flint@macroberts.com www.macroberts.com
Spain Jimenez & De Mulder Juan Jimenez jimenez&demulder@tsai.es www.jimenezydemulder.es/en/
Sweden Nicander Advokatbyrå AB Hans Nicander hans.nicander@nicander.se www.nicander.se/?lang=en
Switzerland Walder Wyss Ltd. Mark Reutter mark.reutter@walderwyss.com www.walderwyss.com